We encourage new members to post a short introduction of themselves in this Christian forum category. Get to know each other and share your common interests or tell us what church you go to etc.

Just a little intro

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just a little intro

My name is Brad Padgett.

I have been a Christian my whole life but got saved when I was 18 years old. I am now 24 years old.

I have had an experience I hope to one day share with you all.

A bit about me. I am a web designer and use google adsense to make what little income I have. I plan to go to college for web design sometime this year or next year.

I have had an experience of demon possession and barely survived to share the story. I used to practice witchcraft and used pentagrams to make my own spells. I was a spiritual thrill seeker and would go searching for the afterlife in graveyards where I would try and communicate.

I have changed a lot since then. But because of my actions I experienced a possession unlike no other you will ever hear about. I was possessed for 10 years where I was invoked to experience over 400,000 years trapped inside my own head. The time was obviously not real. But the specific demons power was brought upon me to be just that. The demon had a power to slow down and speed up time. Time became my enemy and it was like staring at a broken clock. Most people that get possessed do not go through what I did. I was dealing with one of the arch demons.

400 millenniums is what I endured to the wake of my enemy. They came to me as memories. Memories that would flood into my head from a past I could not recognize. As the memories came in, they would disappear and new ones would be created in place of the old ones. While this was happening I had lived each memory. While I recalled this past I could not retrieve to recognize, I had the age of the past I was recalling.