Ok, here is where you can post just about anything about any topic at all!

Which stream?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which stream?

Hey friends. I want a suggestion about which career should I choose. I'm in Class X in India and next year I've to choose which stream should I choose. I have a very eerie interest. I love three subjects the most: Astrophysics, Computer Science and History. I just want a stream through which I could easily migrate to US or any other country. My family's financial condition is not well. My sister has met with a head injury two years before at that time which has robbed us financially. At that time I was an unbeliever. I just want to study in any foreign country but first of all I should choose my stream. I'm very confused. How can I migrate to another country on the basis of education on low income? Which job has the most demand in US and UK? I wanna settle on my own. I'm currently studying in a CBSE based school. Please give me suggestions.

In America there is a great demand for people with scientific training. Either astrophysics or computer science would be helpful. It seems unlikely to me that history would help you as much if this is your goal.

Ultimately it is up to God to help you achieve your goals. You need to spend time praying for his guidance.
    Clyde Herrin's Blog
    Comment>